« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 

This site is no longer being updated.  Please visit our new site at: 
www.yucaipaschools.com
Competitive Edge Charter Academy
Spirit and Free Dress Calendar for 2015-2016

Every Friday is CESpirit Dress (Students not participating in CECA Spirit Dress are required to be in uniform) YCJUSD Dress Code applies, closed toed shoes are ALWAYS required!
CESpirit Dress includes CECA “Bling” T-Shirts, CECA School Club T-Shirts, or CECA PTO T-Shirts. Uniform pants are still required on CESpirit dress days. One Friday each month, dates listed below, is free dress Friday. Students are reminded that ALL YCJUSD dress codes are still in place, especially regarding length of shorts and the covering of midriff areas with shirts and tops. Closed toed shoes are required at all times.
Friday, August 28, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015
Thursday, December 17, 2015* (No students on Friday, 12/18/15, teacher prep day)
Friday, January 29, 2016
Friday, February 26, 2016
Friday, March 18, 2016
Friday, April 29, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016*(Friday, 6/27/16, is a district holiday, NO Students/teachers)
 
*2 dates fall on a Thursday because of holiday or teacher prep day dates
Additional Free Dress days; Spring Picture Day only, uniform required for our Fall Picture Day. Other special occasions for a free dress day MAY be announced throughout the year. The dates above are pre-determined and will be on the School Fusion Webpage Calendar during the year.
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management